Skip Navigation

South River Athletics

WE ARE SOUTH RIVER!

.

South River Athletics

WE ARE SOUTH RIVER!

South River Athletics

WE ARE SOUTH RIVER!

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 12:38PM

Winter Season Virtual Meeting Codes

Please contact the head coach of the winter program you are registered for to obain virtual meeing information.

Boys Basketball              Darren Hall                  ddhall1@aacps.org

Girls Basketball               Mike Zivic                    mzivic@aacps.org

Wrestling                        John Klessinger           jklessinger@aacps.org

Indoor Track                   Hugh Harris                  runhuey805@aol.com or jacarroll@aacps.org

Swimming                      Laura Falsone              lfalsone@gmail.com  or tpoole@aacps.org

Unified Bowling              Michael Toepper          mtoepper@aacps.org

Winter Cheerleading      Bev Goldbeck              bagoldbeck@gmail.com

View all Announcements & Events

https://southriverathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement