Skip Navigation

South River Athletics

WE ARE SOUTH RIVER!

.

South River Athletics

WE ARE SOUTH RIVER!

South River Athletics

WE ARE SOUTH RIVER!

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

3 months ago @ 10:39AM

2019 Fall Athletic Meeting Dates and Coaches Information

2019 South River Fall Athletic Information

Athletic Director

David Klingel    dklingel@aacps.org

Important Dates

  • June 1, 2019             Physical Effective Date.  All physicals must be dated post 6/1/19 MUST HAVE PHYSICAL TO TRYOUT
  • July 22, 2019            Family ID Registration Opens   www.familyid.com
  • August 5, 2019         Incoming 9th Grade Orientation 6pm Auditorium 
  • August 13, 2019       Fall Sports Tryout Information Night 6pm Auditorium
  • August 14, 2019       Football Tryouts Begin 
  • August 17, 2019       All Sports Tryouts Begin

Important Websites

  • www.southriverathletics.org
  • familyid.org
  • southriverhigh.org

Head Coach Information and Tryout Dates

  • Tryout Times will be established August 1st

Football

Head Coach     Ed Dolch             Email   edolch@aacps.org

Tryouts August 14-16

Volleyball

Head Coach Maureen Carter     Email    3mcarter@comcast.net

Tryouts Aug 17, 19, 20

Girls Soccer 

Head Coach John Sis                 Email   jsis@iheartmedia.com

Tryouts August 17, 19, 20

Boys Soccer

Head Coach Marlyn Argueta   Email margueta07@gmail.com

Tryouts August 17,19, 20

Field Hockey

Head Coach Megan Atkinson Email mlatkinson@yahoo.com

Tryouts August 17, 19, 20

Cross Country

Head Coach Josh Carroll        Email jacarroll@aacps.org

Tryouts August 17, 19, 20

Cheerleading

Head Coach Beverly Goldbeck    Email bagoldbeck@yahoo.com

Tryouts August 17, 19, 20

Golf

Head Coach Brian Goodwin        Email Brian@YourAreaLender.com

Tryouts TBD

Unified Tennis

Head Coach Michele Skinner     Email MSkinner@aacps.org

Tryouts: After Start of School

 

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://southriverathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement